:::

簡介

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 張裕亮
  • Emailylchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:5341
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼教卓副主管
  • 姓名: 陳婷玉
  • Emailtychen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:5528
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 程紹淳
  • Emailshaochun@mail.nhu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:5511
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 蔡鴻濱
  • Emailhptsai@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:1960;5429
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 施伯燁
  • 授課領域: 數位媒體實務、新聞編輯、數...
  • Emailhoward624@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:2415
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 劉平君
  • Emailpcliu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:5331
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王慧蘭
  • Emailhlwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5421
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴正杰
  • Emailmoore13@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5414
  • cron web_use_log