:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Yu-Liang Zhang
  • Emailylchang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:2300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ting-Yu Chen
  • Emailtychen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5228
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang, Huei-Lan
  • Emailhlwang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Chieh Lai
  • Emailmoore13@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailthchang@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56548
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and
  • Name: Po-Yeh Shih
  • Emailhoward624@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ping-Jun Liu
  • Emailpcliu@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:5331
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hung-Pin Tsai
  • Emailhptsai@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailtychang@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5524
  • cron web_use_log